While we will consider performing appraisals in any Illinois county (depending upon property type), our primary geographic area is in northeastern and east central Illinois to include the following areas:

Chicago and all of Cook County
The Northwest Suburbs of Chicago (Kane and DuPage Counties including the Golden Corridor)
Chicago Southland in Will County and other Southwest Suburbs in Kendall and Grundy Counties
Kankakee and Kankakee County
DeKalb and DeKalb County
Peoria and Peoria County
Champaign/Urbanan and Champaign County
Bloomington/Normal and McLean County
Danville and Vermilion County
Decatur and Macon County
Springfield and Sangamon County

Other tangential counties to the above communities are also in our service area.  These include:

LaSalle County
Livingston County
Ford County
Woodford County
Tazewell County
Logan County
DeWitt County
Piatt County
Douglas County
Iroquois County